Skip to content
Please note: Black Friday courier delivery may be delayed with an additional day or so.
Please note: Black Friday courier delivery may be delayed with an additional day or so.
Un-Put-Downable Young Adult Reads

Un-Put-Downable Young Adult Reads

  • 9780241443996

    Noughts & Crosses 6: Endgame (Paperback)

    Malorie Blackman
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    Cross & Nought . . . Years have passed since relationships between Crosses and Noughts were forbidden, but the secret, life-changing love stor...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00
  • 9780241550809

    Take Me With You When You Go (Paperback)

    David Levithan
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    Subject: You. Missing. Ezra Ahern wakes up one day to find his older sister, Bea, gone. No note, no sign, nothing but an email address hidden so...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00
  • 9780241473665

    You'll Be the Death of Me (Paperback)

    Karen M. McManus
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    Ivy, Mateo, and Cal used to be close - best friends back in middle school. So, when Cal pulls into campus late for class, and runs into Ivy and Mat...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00
  • 9780241480724

    The Inheritance Games 2: The Hawthorne Legacy (Paperback)

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McM...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00
  • 9780241413975

    Skin of the Sea (Paperback)

    Natasha Bowen
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    This is the story of a great love - a love that will threaten worlds and anger Gods. This is a story that will change history. Simidele is on...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

x