Skip to content

Garth Nix

  • Across the Wall: A Tale of the Abhorsen and Other Stories (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 225.00 - Original price R 225.00
    Original price R 225.00
    R 225.00
    R 225.00 - R 225.00
    Current price R 225.00

    A spellbinding short story collection from bestselling fantasy author Garth Nix. Across the Wall brings together thirteen wide-ranging and gripp...

    View full details
    Original price R 225.00 - Original price R 225.00
    Original price R 225.00
    R 225.00
    R 225.00 - R 225.00
    Current price R 225.00
  • Angel Mage (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 225.00 - Original price R 225.00
    Original price R 225.00
    R 225.00
    R 225.00 - R 225.00
    Current price R 225.00

    More than a century has passed since Liliath crept into the empty sarcophagus of Saint Marguerite, fleeing the Fall of Ystara. But she emerges from...

    View full details
    Original price R 225.00 - Original price R 225.00
    Original price R 225.00
    R 225.00
    R 225.00 - R 225.00
    Current price R 225.00
  • Clariel (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    Dive deeper into the history of the Old Kingdom in the brilliant prequel to Garth Nix's astonishingly successful fantasy series. Sixteen-year-ol...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • Newt's Emerald (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 170.00 - Original price R 170.00
    Original price R 170.00
    R 170.00
    R 170.00 - R 170.00
    Current price R 170.00

    Inspired by the works of Georgette Heyer and Jane Austen, Garth Nix's Newt's Emerald is a Regency romance with a fantasy twist. New York Times best...

    View full details
    Original price R 170.00 - Original price R 170.00
    Original price R 170.00
    R 170.00
    R 170.00 - R 170.00
    Current price R 170.00
  • The Left-Handed Booksellers of London (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 280.00 - Original price R 280.00
    Original price R 280.00
    R 280.00
    R 280.00 - R 280.00
    Current price R 280.00

    A girl's quest to find her father leads her to an extended family of magical fighting booksellers who police the mythical Old World of England when...

    View full details
    Original price R 280.00 - Original price R 280.00
    Original price R 280.00
    R 280.00
    R 280.00 - R 280.00
    Current price R 280.00
  • The Old Kingdom 1: Terciel & Elinor (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    The long-awaited new novel from multi bestselling Garth Nix, set in the Old Kingdom, now in paperback! For fans of Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo....

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • The Old Kingdom 2: Sabriel (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    The Old Kingdom is a place of free magic, necromancers and ancient spirits bound to elemental forces. Who will guard the living when the dead arise...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • The Old Kingdom 4: Goldenhand (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    Lirael is no longer a shy Second Assistant Librarian. She is the Abhorsen-in-Waiting, with dead creatures to battle and Free Magic entities to bind...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • The Ragwitch (Paperback)

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    A thrilling fantasy set in a world dominated by a sinister witch beyond redemption, a reissue of Garth Nix's debut novel, newly rejacketed for toda...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • The Sinister Booksellers of Bath

    Garth Nix
    Original price R 280.00 - Original price R 280.00
    Original price R 280.00
    R 280.00
    R 280.00 - R 280.00
    Current price R 280.00

    There is often trouble of a mythical sort in Bath. The booksellers who police the Old World keep a careful watch there, particularly on the entity ...

    View full details
    Original price R 280.00 - Original price R 280.00
    Original price R 280.00
    R 280.00
    R 280.00 - R 280.00
    Current price R 280.00

x