Skip to content

Marcel's Parcels

by Wordsworth Books
ISBN: 9781471173318
Original price R 180.00 - Original price R 180.00
Original price R 180.00
R 180.00
R 180.00 - R 180.00
Current price R 180.00
Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that's perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy!

It's a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman's trolley is FULL of parcels.

Join him on his rounds to find out who they're all for - and lift the flaps to find out what's inside!

x