Skip to content

Puppy Princess 3: Wish Upon a Star (Paperback)

by Patty Furlington
ISBN: 9781338134322
Original price R 115.00 - Original price R 115.00
Original price R 115.00
R 115.00
R 115.00 - R 115.00
Current price R 115.00
Two perennial favorites, dogs and princesses, combine in this new chapter book series perfect for fans of Puppy Pirates and Magic Puppy, but with a dash of princess-y fun!

Who says princesses have to be perfect? Princess Rosie is in charge of organizing the Royal Talent Show! With all of Petrovia rehearsing their talents, Rosie couldn't be busier. But this year's extra special because Rosie's favorite pop star, Bella Fierece, is judging! She's a real star, not like Rosie, who's too scared to perform with her best friend, Cleo.As the big day approaches, Cleo might need Rosie's help after all. Can Rosie overcome her stage fright and let her inner star shine?

x