Skip to content

Sanctuary: The SUNDAY TIMES bestselling thriller with a shocking twist!

by V.V. James
ISBN: 9781473225732
Original price R 355.00 - Original price R 355.00
Original price R 355.00
R 355.00
R 355.00 - R 355.00
Current price R 355.00

Sanctuary. It's the perfect town. . . to hide a secret.

To Detective Maggie Knight, the death of Sanctuary's star quarterback seems to be a tragic accident. Only, everyone knows his ex-girlfriend is the daughter of a witch - and she was there when he died.

Then the rumours start to fly.

Bereaved mother Abigail will stop at nothing until she has justice for her dead son. Her best friend Sarah will do everything in her power to protect her accused daughter. And the women share a secret that could shatter their lives - and their community.

It falls to Maggie to prevent her investigation - and Sanctuary itself - from spiralling out of control.

A Sunday Times bestselling thriller for fans of Big Little Lies, A Discovery of Witches and The Familiars.

x