Skip to content

SAVAGE ROAD TPB

by Chris Hauty
ISBN: 9781471185656
Original price R 330.00 - Original price R 330.00
Original price R 330.00
R 330.00
R 330.00 - R 330.00
Current price R 330.00
'Hayley Chill is relentlessly smart and brave in this twisty, electrifying thriller' KARIN SLAUGHTER, Sunday Times bestselling author

AMERICA IS THREATENED BY CYBER ATTACKS
ONLY ONE WOMAN CAN PUT A STOP TO THEM

Running a double agent from inside the White House to spy on the Russians is not easy, but Hayley Chill has never backed down from a challenge.

Then suddenly her whole operation is at risk as a series of cyber-attacks are launched on Washington, D.C. Tasked by the covert organisation she works for to solve the situation, her hunt for the hacker takes her straight to the heart of the intelligence community.

SAVAGE ROAD - address
The location of Fort Meade, headquarters for the NSA and Cyber Command.

Hayley must stop the hacker quickly, before global politics is disrupted and World War III breaks out. But when she uncovers dark truths about her own past, her characteristic calm is threatened...

Nothing is as it seems.
Nobody can be trusted.

Hayley Chill is on her own.

Savage Road is a political thriller of our time, perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz and Terry Hayes and series like The Bodyguard and Designated Survivor.

Praise for Chris Hauty
'Full of twists, this one will keep you hooked to the very end.' James Swallow
'One of the most surprising double-reverse plot twists I have seen in some time.' New York Times
'Brilliantly fast-moving and absorbing.' Sunday Times Crime Club

x