Skip to content

Winter Animal Stories 08: Star

by Little Tiger Press Group
ISBN: 9781788953290
Product in Stock: Yes
Original price R 145.00 - Original price R 145.00
Original price R 145.00
R 145.00
R 145.00 - R 145.00
Current price R 145.00
Add to Wishlist
When Anna borrows a tiny wooden tiger from her Russian grandmother's mantelpiece, little does she realize that it is the start of a magical adventure...
Waking the next day, Anna finds herself in a snowy Russian village, where she hears the news that a tiger cub has been spotted in the nearby woods. Anna knows this is why she must be here - the cub needs her help! But is Anna brave enough to set out in search of a tiger in the forest at night?
An enchanting wintry tale from best-selling author Holly Webb. For fans of Michael Morpurgo and ZOE'S RESCUE ZOO, this is the perfect book to snuggle up with and enjoy this winter.

x