Skip to content

YOU LIVE WHERE?! PB

by Wordsworth Books
ISBN: 9781529026283
Original price R 169.00 - Original price R 169.00
Original price R 169.00
R 169.00
R 169.00 - R 169.00
Current price R 169.00

A laugh-out-loud funny story. Perfect for fans of Kes Gray's You're Called What?! and Oi Frog and Friends.

Little Snoring. Scratchy Bottom. Nowhere. Nowhere Else. You Live Where?!
It's the first day of the holiday and down by the pool the birds are getting to know each other.
But as they soon discover, they all have one thing in common . . . they come from the places with the funniest names.

A hilarious story, featuring a whole range of unbelievably silly real place names. With illustrations from the artist behind the bestselling Dinosaur that Pooped series.

x