SA Booksellers Association 2016 Booksellers’ Choice Awards

The SA Booksellers Association has announced the shortlist for the finalists of the 2016 Booksellers’ Choice Awards.
Death By Carbs by Paige Nick (published by Bookstorm)
Ikarus by Deon Meyer (published by Human & Rousseau)
Immer Wes by Irma Joubert (published by LAPA Publishers)
Little Suns by Zakes Mda (published by Random House South Africa)
Recipes for Love and Murder: A Tannie Maria Mystery by Sally Andrew (published by Random House South Africa)
Sweet Medicine by Panashe Chigumadzi (published by Jacana)
Overall winner will be announced at the Sefika gala event on Tuesday 30 August

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

2 × one =