Skip to content

Horror

  • A Cosmology of Monsters

    Shaun Hamill
    Original price R 235.00 - Original price R 235.00
    Original price R 235.00
    R 235.00
    R 235.00 - R 235.00
    Current price R 235.00

    "I loved it, and think you will, too." --Stephen King Stephen King's It meets Stranger Things in a tender and terrifying coming-of-age tale of hau...

    View full details
    Original price R 235.00 - Original price R 235.00
    Original price R 235.00
    R 235.00
    R 235.00 - R 235.00
    Current price R 235.00
  • A Journal of a South African Zombie Apocalypse

    Lee Herrmann
    Original price R 170.00 - Original price R 170.00
    Original price R 170.00
    R 170.00
    R 170.00 - R 170.00
    Current price R 170.00

    Original price R 170.00 - Original price R 170.00
    Original price R 170.00
    R 170.00
    R 170.00 - R 170.00
    Current price R 170.00
  • Anathemas

    David Annandale
    Original price R 230.00 - Original price R 230.00
    Original price R 230.00
    R 230.00
    R 230.00 - R 230.00
    Current price R 230.00

    Original price R 230.00 - Original price R 230.00
    Original price R 230.00
    R 230.00
    R 230.00 - R 230.00
    Current price R 230.00
  • Bag of Bones: Halloween edition

    Stephen King
    Original price R 260.00 - Original price R 260.00
    Original price R 260.00
    R 260.00
    R 260.00 - R 260.00
    Current price R 260.00

    He went to Dark Score Lake to confront his past. Now he might drown in it . . .When Mike Noonan's wife dies unexpectedly, the bestselling author su...

    View full details
    Original price R 260.00 - Original price R 260.00
    Original price R 260.00
    R 260.00
    R 260.00 - R 260.00
    Current price R 260.00
  • Black Wings of Cthulhu: Volume 4: Seventeen Tales of Lovecraftian Horror

    S. T. Joshi
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    Through his collaborations with today's most talented and acclaimed practitioners of Lovecraftian fiction, editor S. T. Joshi has made the Black Wi...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00
  • Blood Communion: A Tale of Prince Lestat (The Vampire Chronicles 13)

    Anne Rice
    Original price R 210.00 - Original price R 210.00
    Original price R 210.00
    R 210.00
    R 210.00 - R 210.00
    Current price R 210.00

    Soon to be a major TV series. FROM INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR AND 'QUEEN OF THE UNDEAD', ANNE RICEThe Vampire Chronicles continue with a ri...

    View full details
    Original price R 210.00 - Original price R 210.00
    Original price R 210.00
    R 210.00
    R 210.00 - R 210.00
    Current price R 210.00
  • By the Light of the Moon: A gripping thriller of redemption, terror and wonder

    Dean Koontz
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00

    When Dylan O'Conner, together with his autistic brother, Shepherd, pulls into a motel off the interstate highway, all he wants is a good night's sl...

    View full details
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00
  • 9781529311112

    Carrie: Halloween edition

    Stephen King
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    First came the blood. Then came the power.Carrie White is no ordinary girl.Carrie White has the gift of telekinesis.To be invited to Prom Night by ...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • Cell

    Stephen King
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00

    Stephen King's bestselling apocalyptic thriller.'Civilization slipped into its second dark age on an unsurprising track of blood but with a speed t...

    View full details
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00
  • Chase: A chilling tale of psychological suspense

    Dean Koontz
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    If you delight in the suspense of Stephen King and Harlan Coben, you'll love Chase - a classic thriller by Sunday Times and New York Times bestsell...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • Christine: Halloween edition

    Stephen King
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00

    Jealousy isn't a green-eyed monster. She's a red Plymouth Fury.Christine, blood-red, fat, and finned, is twenty. Her promise lies all in her past. ...

    View full details
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00
  • Classic Tales of Horror

    20160715
    Original price R 95.00 - Original price R 95.00
    Original price R 95.00
    R 95.00
    R 95.00 - R 95.00
    Current price R 95.00

    Original price R 95.00 - Original price R 95.00
    Original price R 95.00
    R 95.00
    R 95.00 - R 95.00
    Current price R 95.00
  • Classic Tales of Horror

    Editors of Canterbury Classics
    Original price R 510.00 - Original price R 510.00
    Original price R 510.00
    R 510.00
    R 510.00 - R 510.00
    Current price R 510.00

    Spine-tingling tales that will keep you on the edge of your seat! This chilling collection of scary stories will keep you awake for hours! Psycholo...

    View full details
    Original price R 510.00 - Original price R 510.00
    Original price R 510.00
    R 510.00
    R 510.00 - R 510.00
    Current price R 510.00
  • Complete Ghost Stories

    M. R. James
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00

    The art of telling a ghost story is a refined one, and Montague Rhodes James was a master of the genre. Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Ma...

    View full details
    Original price R 190.00 - Original price R 190.00
    Original price R 190.00
    R 190.00
    R 190.00 - R 190.00
    Current price R 190.00
  • Corpsepaint

    20180430
    Original price R 269.00 - Original price R 269.00
    Original price R 269.00
    R 269.00
    R 269.00 - R 269.00
    Current price R 269.00

    Original price R 269.00 - Original price R 269.00
    Original price R 269.00
    R 269.00
    R 269.00 - R 269.00
    Current price R 269.00
  • CUJO REISSUE BPB

    King, Stephen
    Original price R 240.01 - Original price R 240.01
    Original price R 240.01
    R 240.01
    R 240.01 - R 240.01
    Current price R 240.01

    Once upon a time, not so long ago, a monster came to the small town of Castle Rock, Maine . . . He was not a werewolf, vampire, ghoul, or unnameabl...

    View full details
    Original price R 240.01 - Original price R 240.01
    Original price R 240.01
    R 240.01
    R 240.01 - R 240.01
    Current price R 240.01
  • Day Four

    Sarah Lotz
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girl...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • Death of a Saint

    Lily Herne
    Original price R 110.00 - Original price R 110.00
    Original price R 110.00
    R 110.00
    R 110.00 - R 110.00
    Current price R 110.00

    Secrets. Everyone has them. But what if your secret is something so unthinkable that you can't even admit it to yourself? Exiled from the city encl...

    View full details
    Original price R 110.00 - Original price R 110.00
    Original price R 110.00
    R 110.00
    R 110.00 - R 110.00
    Current price R 110.00
  • Desperation

    Stephen King
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00

    Welcome to Desperation.Once a thriving copper mining town in the middle of the Nevada desert, Desperation is now eerily abandoned. It's the last pl...

    View full details
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00
  • Devolution

    Brooks, Max
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00

    FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF WORLD WAR Z'TRUE TERROR' Guardian 'NAIL CHOMPING SUSPENSE' Total Film ______________________________________...

    View full details
    Original price R 215.00 - Original price R 215.00
    Original price R 215.00
    R 215.00
    R 215.00 - R 215.00
    Current price R 215.00
  • Devolution TPB

    Brooks, Max
    Original price R 320.00 - Original price R 320.00
    Original price R 320.00
    R 320.00
    R 320.00 - R 320.00
    Current price R 320.00

    FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF WORLD WAR Z______________________________________As the ash and chaos from Mount Rainier's eruption swirled and f...

    View full details
    Original price R 320.00 - Original price R 320.00
    Original price R 320.00
    R 320.00
    R 320.00 - R 320.00
    Current price R 320.00
  • Doctor Sleep

    Stephen King
    Original price R 195.01 - Original price R 195.01
    Original price R 195.01
    R 195.01
    R 195.01 - R 195.01
    Current price R 195.01

    An epic war between good and evil, a gory, glorious story that will thrill the millions of hyper-devoted readers of The Shining and wildly satisfy ...

    View full details
    Original price R 195.01 - Original price R 195.01
    Original price R 195.01
    R 195.01
    R 195.01 - R 195.01
    Current price R 195.01
  • Doctor Sleep: Film Tie-In

    Stephen King
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00

    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Ewan McGregor!'By the end of this book your fingers will be mere stubs of their former selves . . . King...

    View full details
    Original price R 240.00 - Original price R 240.00
    Original price R 240.00
    R 240.00
    R 240.00 - R 240.00
    Current price R 240.00
  • Dracul

    Dacre Stoker
    Original price R 290.00 - Original price R 290.00
    Original price R 290.00
    R 290.00
    R 290.00 - R 290.00
    Current price R 290.00

    It is 1868, and a 22-year-old Bram Stoker has locked himself inside an abbey's tower to face off against a vile and ungodly beast. He is armed with...

    View full details
    Original price R 290.00 - Original price R 290.00
    Original price R 290.00
    R 290.00
    R 290.00 - R 290.00
    Current price R 290.00

x