Skip to content

Ghostwritten

by Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789099591
Product in Stock: Yes
Original price R 230.00 - Original price R 230.00
Original price R 230.00
R 230.00
R 230.00 - R 230.00
Current price R 230.00
Add to Wishlist
Four brand-new horror novellas from "a modern-day Algernon Blackwood" all about books, stories, manuscripts - the written word has never had sharper teeth... BOOKS CAN BE DEADLY From the bestselling author of Come with Me, four standalone horror novellas set in a shared universe! In The Skin of Her Teeth, a cursed novel drives people to their deaths. A delivery job turns deadly in The Dark Brothers' Last Ride. In This Book Belongs to Olo, a lonely child has dangerous control over an usual pop-up book. A choose-your-own adventure game spirals into an uncanny reality in The Story. Full of creepy, page-turning suspense, these collected novellas are perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay, Stephen King and Joe Hill. .

x