Skip to content

Lizzie & Lucky 02: Mystery of Stolen Tre

by Wordsworth Books
ISBN: 9780241455531
Product in Stock: Yes
Original price R 170.00 - Original price R 170.00
Original price R 170.00
R 170.00
R 170.00 - R 170.00
Current price R 170.00
Add to Wishlist

Join Lizzie and Lucky on another mystery-solving adventure! Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Anisha, Accidental Detective.

When Lizzie and her cute puppy Lucky go on a family trip to the seaside, something doesn't seem right. There's talk of missing treasure no one has been able to find for years and years, and artefacts are mysteriously disappearing in the local museum. Anyone else would shrug it off but this dynamic duo just know there is a mystery to be solved here - and they won't leave until they figure it out!

x