Skip to content

REAPER OF SOULS TPB

by BARRON, RENA
ISBN: 9780008302290
Original price R 330.00 - Original price R 330.00
Original price R 330.00
R 330.00
R 330.00 - R 330.00
Current price R 330.00

Before, Arrah was shamed by having no magic at all. Now, with demons on warpath, she is the only one in the world who has it.

Explosive fantasy set in a West-African world of magic and legend. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sarah J Maas.

Book Two in the extraordinary Kingdom of Souls Trilogy

After years yearning for the gift of magic, Arrah has what she's always wanted - but it came at too steep a price. Now the last witchdoctor, she's left to pick up the pieces of a family that betrayed her, a kingdom plunged into chaos, and a love that can never be.

While Arrah returns to the tribal lands to search for survivors, Rudjek hunts down the remnants of the demon army - and uncovers a plot that would destroy what's left of the world.

The Demon King wants Arrah. If he can't be stopped, he will destroy everything, and everyone, standing in his way.

x