Skip to content

The Wife Between Us: A Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018

by Wordsworth Books
ISBN: 9781509842834
Product in Stock: Yes
Original price R 220.00 - Original price R 220.00
Original price R 220.00
R 220.00
R 220.00 - R 220.00
Current price R 220.00
Add to Wishlist

A New York Times top-ten bestseller and a Richard and Judy Book Club Pick 2018.

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing.' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

When you read this book, you will make many assumptions.

It's about a jealous wife, obsessed with her replacement.

It's about a younger woman set to marry the man she loves.

The first wife seems like a disaster; her replacement is the perfect woman.

You will assume you know the motives, the history, the anatomy of the relationships.

You will be wrong.

The Wife Between Us is the first collaboration between Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen; a gripping thriller with film rights sold to the creators of The Girl On the Train.

x