Skip to content

The Woman Before Me

by Dugdall, R
ISBN: 9781787198586
Original price R 264.99 - Original price R 264.99
Original price R 264.99
R 264.99
R 264.99 - R 264.99
Current price R 264.99

A clever, sophisticated, psychological crime thriller with dark twists you won’t see coming. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S.J. Watson, B A Paris and Sophie Hannah

They came for me, just like I knew they would. Luke had been dead for just three days.

Rose Wilks' life is shattered when her newborn baby Joel is admitted to intensive care. Emma Hatcher has all that Rose lacks. Beauty. A loving husband. A healthy son. Until tragedy strikes and Rose is the only suspect.

Now, having spent nearly five years in prison in Ipswich, Rose is just weeks away from freedom. Her probation officer Cate must decide whether Rose is remorseful for her crime, or whether she remains a threat to society. As Cate is drawn in, she begins to doubt her own judgement.

Where is the line between love and obsession, can justice be served and, if so... by what means?

x